Project Property Sales | Open Home

OPEN HOME

10-14 Curwen Terrace, Chermside

Saturday​ 9.30am - 10.30am

Anthony Dowley

0421 085 908

anthony@projectpropertysales.com.au

Victor Kawak

0418 194 369

victor@projectpropertysales.com.au

89 Victoria Street, West End

Saturday 10am - 11am

Saturday 11am - 12pm

Daniel Kao

0408 233 615

daniel@projectpropertysales.com.au

48 Bradford Place, Kuraby

Viewing by appointment 

Daniel Kao

0408 233 615

daniel@projectpropertysales.com.au

5 / 175 Abuklea Street, Newmarket

Saturday 1pm - 1.30pm

Bill Harmatz 

0418 105 354

bill@projectpropertysales.com.au

15 Indooroopilly Road, Taringa

Saturday 11.30am - 12.30pm

Jon Mordue

0412 554 018

jon@projectpropertysales.com.au

15 Rawlinson Street, Murarrie

Viewing by appointment

Anthony Dowley

0421 085 908

anthony@projectpropertysales.com.au

35 Burdett Street, Albion

Saturday 10.30am - 11.30am

Adam Williams

0406 303 160

adam@projectpropertysales.com.au

131 - 139 Sir Fred Schonell Drive,

St Lucia

Saturday 10am - 11am

Saturday 12.45pm - 1.30pm

Adam Williams

0406 303 160

adam@projectpropertysales.com.au

Jon Mordue

0412 554 018

jon@projectpropertysales.com.au